Clementon Elementary School | Welcome to Bulldog Country!

Phone

856-783-2300

4 Audubon Avenue,

Clementon, NJ 08021

Fax

856-783-8929

Clementon Elementary School | Welcome to Bulldog Country!

Staff Directory

POSITION NAME PHONE EXTENSION E-MAIL
ADMINISTRATION
Superintendent Kathleen Haines 1014 diane@clementon.k12.nj.us
Principal Jared Fudurich 1013 fudurichj@clementon.k12.nj.us
Business Administrator/ Board Secretary Joanne Clement 1016 clemboe@clementon.k12.nj.us
Special Education Supervisor Lauren Giordano 1015 giordanol@clementon.k12.nj.us
OFFICE
Administrative Secretary Diane Palogruto 1014 diane@clementon.k12.nj.us
CST Secretary Vannessa Hernandez 1021 hernandezv@clementon.k12.nj.us
Payroll/Benefit Terry Farrell 1028 farrellt@clementon.k12.nj.us
Secretary Helene Weyland 1026 weylandh@clementon.k12.nj.us
School Secretary Michele Eme 1010 emem@clementon.k12.nj.us
CHILD STUDY TEAM
School Psych/CST Coordinator Alison Palma 1027 palmaa@clementon.k12.nj.us
Social Worker Michelle Panarella 1029 panarellam@clementon.k12.nj.us
Speech Juleann Sattinger 2203 sattingerj@clementon.k12.nj.us
LDTC Andrea Gerrard 1036 gerrarda@clementon.k12.nj.us
Occupational Therapist Asma Dost-Sayany 1032 dostmohameda@clementon.k12.nj.us
Physical Therapist Mulhearn Jessica 1032
TITLE I
P/T Clerk Cheryl Branch 1118 branchc@clementon.k12.nj.us
Title I Nancy McAlpin 1113 mcalpinn@clementon.k12.nj.us
Title I Michelle Magilton 1120 magiltonm@clementon.k12.nj.us
Title I Meghan Gifford 1121 giffordm@clementon.k12.nj.us
SPECIAL AREAS
Art Kimberly English 2208 englishk@clementon.k12.nj.us
ELL Allison DeLoche  3106  delochea@clementon.k12.nj.us
General Music Salvatore Mazzocca 3103 mazzoccas@clementon.k12.nj.us
Instrumental Music Bryan Williams 3104 williamb@clementon.k12.nj.us
Nurse Stephanie Reilly 1022 reillys@clementon.k12.nj.us
Physical Education James Butz 5110 butzj@clementon.k12.nj.us
Physical Education Alicia Heverly 1119 heverlya@clementon.k12.nj.us
Reading Specialist James Brown 2102
World Language Juana Paulino 1201 pualinoj@clementon.k12.nj.us
STEM Rebeca Neri 4104 lapinsonr@clementon.k12.nj.us
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Pre-K Kristyn Vance 1105 stefant@clementon.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten A Courtney Pettet 4105 pettetc@clementon.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten B Jessica Ballinghoff 4107 ballinghoffj@clementon.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten C Alexis Cilona 4106 cilonaa@clementon.k12.nj.us
1A-Writing Tina Jennetta 4101 jennettat@clementon.k12.nj.us
1B-Reading Bonnie Bhasin 4102 bhasinb@clementon.k12.nj.us
1C-Math Jennifer Phelan 4103 phelanj@clementon.k12.nj.us
2A-Writing Mary Ann Miles 1102 milesm@clementon.k12.nj.us
2B-Math Lauren Lesch 1104 leschl@clementon.k12.nj.us
2C-Reading Michelle Cirrincione 1106 cirrincionem@clementon.k12.nj.us
3A-Reading Karen Tropp 2106 troppk@clementon.k12.nj.us
3B-Math Lauren Murray 2105 murrayl@clementon.k12.nj.us
3C-Writing Alyson Cunliffe 2104 cunliffea@clementon.k12.nj.us
4A-4/5 Science /Social Studies Jaime Welte 1206 weltej@clementon.k12.nj.us
4B-English Language Arts Michael Terlizzi 1205 terlizzim@clementon.k12.nj.us
4C-Math Kelly Kolody 1207 kolodyk@clementon.k12.nj.us
5A-Math Sheree Buttari 1208 buttaris@clementon.k12.nj.us
5B-English Language Arts Karen Stiles 1204 stilesk@clementon.k12.nj.us
5C-4/5 English Language Arts Melissa Bruce 1203 brucem@clementon.k12.nj.us
6A-English Language Arts Cheryl Pataky 2202 patakyc@clementon.k12.nj.us
6B-Math Michelle Marino 2204 marinom@clementon.k12.nj.us
6C-Science/Social Studies Jennifer Gregory 2206 gregoryj@clementon.k12.nj.us
6C- Special Education Inclusion Tracy Stefan 2206 stefant@clementon.k12.nj.us
7A-Math Rick Koch 5102 kochr@clementon.k12.nj.us
7B-English Language Arts Michele Small 5104 smallm@clementon.k12.nj.us
7B-Special Education Inclusion Christine Procopio 2206 procopioc@clementon.k12.nj.us
7C-7/8 Science Amanda Juszczyszyn 5105 Juszczyszyna@clementon.k12.nj.us
8A-Math Mary Ellen Haldeman 5101 haldemanm@clementon.k12.nj.us
8A-Special Ed Inclusion Dominic Acerbo acerbod@clementon.k12.nj.us
8B-English Language Arts Candice Wilson 5106 wilsonc@clementon.k12.nj.us
8C-7/8 Social Studies Nicole Palermo 5107 palermon@clementon.k12.nj.us
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
Instructional Aide (PS AM & PM) Suzie McClernan 1105 mcclernan@clementon.k12.nj.us
Instructional Aide (KC-Bhasin) Melanie DilWorth 4107 dilworthm@clementon.k12.nj.us
Instructional Aide (KB-Ballinghoff)
Instructional Aide (KA-Pettet) Lynn Stang 4105 stangl@clementon.k12.nj.us
Instructional Aide (Little Stars) Joyce Britt 1103 brittj@clementon.k12.nj.us
Instructional Aide (Shining Stars)
Instructional Aide (Life Stars) Kate Teschner 3101 teschnerk@clementon.k12.nj.us
STARS
Life Stars Donna Barker  3101 barkerd@clementon.k12.nj.us
Little Stars Alexa Livanos  1103 livanosa@clementon.k12.nj.us
Shinning Stars Allison McNally  1101 mcnallya@clementon.k12.nj.us
RESOURCE ROOMS
RC 1-2 Math-ELA Kristy Taylor 2101 taylork@clementon.k12.nj.us
RC 3-5 ELA Audrey Cullen  2103 cullena@clementon.k12.nj.us
RC 3-5 Math Kim Schultz  2207 schultzk@clementon.k12.nj.us
RC 6-8 ELA Cara Petsch  5103 petschc@clementon.k12.nj.us
RC 6-8 Math Stacey Anderson  5108 andersons@clementon.k12.nj.us
OTHER
Cafeteria Director Cathy Macaluso 1023 macalusoc@clementon.k12.nj.us
Camp Clementon Director Kate Teschner 1031 teschnerk@clementon.k12.nj.us
Community Education Director Kate Teschner 1020 teschnerk@clementon.k12.nj.us
Facilities Manager Jose Cruz 1024 cruzj@clementon.k12.nj.us
Custodial Arthur Ballinghoff 1024 ballinghoffa@clementon.k12.nj.us
Custodial Thomas Lemm 1024 lemmt@clementon.k12.nj.us
Custodial Nicolas Mazzone 1024 mazzonen@clementon.k12.nj.us
Technology Chris Fifth – ACSG 5113 support@clementon.k12.nj.us
Website Translator